Les Arts Décoratifs
107, rue de Rivoli
75001 Paris

Phone reception: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 50

Preparing your visit (guided tours and bookings)

EDUCATIONAL AND CULTURAL DEPARTMENT
Mondays to Fridays from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm

Individuals and groups over 18
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 26/59 75
reservation@madparis.fr

Individuals and groups under 18
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 25/59 75
reservation@madparis.fr

> AUDITORIUM
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 75
conference@madparis.fr

107RIVOLI, The shop

Phone: +33 (0)1 42 60 64 94
Phone bookshop : +33 (0)1 42 60 64 95
artcodif@madparis.fr

Bookshop
Phone: +33 (0)1 42 60 64 95
Librairie107Rivoli@arteum.com

Loulou, the restaurant

Phone: +33 (0)1 42 60 41 96

Website

Should you want to share any suggestions, please contact us at: webmaster@madparis.fr

Presidency / General Direction


Johannes Huth, Chairman
Sylvie Corréard, Chief Executive Officer

Sophie Malville, Executive Assistant
Phone: +33 (1) 44 55 59 91
Sophie.Malville@madparis.fr

Human Resources
ressources.humaines@madparis.fr

DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Nathalie Coulon, Director of Department
Phone: +33 (1) 44 55 58 07
Nathalie.Coulon@madparis.fr

Mélite de Foucaud, Deputy Director of Development
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 06
Melite.Defoucaud@madparis.fr

Amis des Arts Décoratifs
Eugénie Goncalves
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 78
lesamis@madparis.fr

Host an event
Laëtitia Ziller
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 50

Nina Vigneron
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 82

privatisations@madparis.fr

Communication

Olivier Hassler, Director of Communication

Isabelle Waquet, Assistant Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 37

Press
Isabelle Mendoza
Anne-Solène Delfolie
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 78
presse@madparis.fr

Ateliers du Carrousel

Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 02
adc@madparis.fr

Fulvia di Pietrantonio, Manager
Fulvia.Dipietrantonio@madparis.fr

Stéphane Le Masle
Stephane.le.Masle@madparis.fr

Laurence Le Floch
Laurence.Lefloch@madparis.fr

Hayat Labidi
Hayat.Labidi@madparis.fr

École Camondo


Phone: +33 (0)1 43 35 44 28
ecole.camondo@madparis.fr

René-Jacques Mayer, Director
Michèle Dard, Director of Administration and Development

Communication, partnerships and events
Cendrine de Susbielle
Cendrine.Desusbielle@ecolecamondo.fr

Library
Bertrand Ehrhart
Bertrand.Ehrhart@ecolecamondo.fr

Information
Samir Bouchami
Samir.Bouchami@ecolecamondo.fr

International development / production

Yvon Figueras, Director
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 58
Yvon.Figueras@madparis.fr

Stéphane Perl, Production manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 62
Stephane.Perl@madparis.fr

Sarah Ben Hamida
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 77
Sarah.Benhamida@madparis.fr

Mathilde Fournier
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 90
Mathilde.Fournier@madparis.fr

Charlotte Frelat
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 61
Charlotte.Frelat@madparis.fr

Museums management

Xxx, Director
Anne Forray-Carlier, Deputy Director

Alexandra Popescu, Assistant Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 09 / 58 68

Liliia Polshcha, Executive Secretary
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 10 / 58 61

Musée des Arts Décoratifs

HISTORICAL COLLECTIONS (MIDDLE AGES / RENAISSANCE / 17TH AND 18TH CENTURIES, 19TH CENTURY, ART NOUVEAU, ASIAN COLLECTIONS)

Anne Forray-Carlier, Chief Curator

Pauline Juppin, Assistant Curator Middle Ages and Renaissance
Pauline.Juppin@madparis.fr

Sophie Motsch, Assistant Curator 19th Century and Art nouveau
Sophie.Motsch@madparis.fr

19th Century / Art nouveau
Audrey Gay-Mazuel, Curator
Audrey.Gay-Mazuel@madparis.fr

Astrid Grange, Assistant Curator
Astrid.Grange@madparis.fr

Asian Collections
Béatrice Quette, Curator
Beatrice.Quette@madparis.fr

MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY COLLECTIONS (ART DECO, MODERN, DESIGN AND CONTEMPORARY, GLASS, TOY, JEWELRY, ISLAMIC COLLECTIONS)

Art Deco, Modern, Design and Contemporary
Dominique Forest, Chief Curator
Dominique.Forest@madparis.fr

Cloé Pitiot, Curator
Cloe.Pitiot@madparis.fr

Raphaèle Billé, Assistant Curator
Raphaele.Bille@madparis.fr

Louise Curtis, Assistant Curator
Louise.Curtis@madparis.fr

Karine Lacquemant, Assistant Curator
Karine.Lacquemant@madparis.fr

Marianne Brabant, Assistant Curator
Marianne.Brabant@madparis.fr

Toys
Anne Monier, Curator
Anne.Monier@madparis.fr

Jewelry / Islamic Collections
Évelyne Possémé, Chief Curator
Evelyne.Posseme@madparis.fr

Glass
Jean-Luc Olivié, Chief Curator
Jean-Luc.Olivie@madparis.fr

Véronique Ayroles, Assistant Curator
Veronique.Ayroles@madparis.fr

GRAPHIC ARTS COLLECTIONS
Bénédicte Gady, Curator
Benedicte.Gady@madparis.fr

Consultations by appointment:
Sonia Aubès
Sonia.Aubes@madparis.fr

Drawings
Catherine Gouédo-Thomas, Assistant Curator
Catherine.Gouedo-Thomas@madparis.fr

Wallpaper
Marion Neveu, Assistant Curator
Marion.Neveu@madparis.fr

Photographs
Sébastien Quéquet, Assistant Curator
Sebastien.Quequet@madparis.fr

FASHION AND TEXTILE COLLECTIONS

Before 1800
Denis Bruna, Chief Curator
Denis.Bruna@madparis.fr

Hélène Renaudin, Assistant Curator
Helene.Renaudin@madparis.fr

After 1800
Marie-Sophie Carron de la Carrière, Chief Curator
Marie-Sophie.Carrondelacarriere@madparis.fr

Éric Pujalet-Plàa, Assistant Curator
Eric.Pujalet-Plaa@madparis.fr

Marie-Pierre Ribère, Assistant Curator
Marie-Pierre.Ribere@madparis.fr

ADVERTISING AND GRAPHIC DESIGN COLLECTIONS

Amélie Gastaut, Chief Curator
Amelie.Gastaut@madparis.fr

Romain Condamine, Assistant Curator
Romain.Condamine@madparis.fr

Christelle Di Giovanni, Assistant Curator
Christelle.Di-Giovanni@madparis.fr

Commercials
Axelle Baroin
Axelle.Baroin@madparis.fr

COLLECTIONS DATABASE
Michèle Jasnin
Tél. : +33 (0)1 53 89 58 21
Michele.Jasnin@madparis.fr

Musée Nissim de Camondo

Sylvie Legrand-Rossi, Chief Curator
Sylvie.Legrand@madparis.fr

Sophie Le Tarnec, Assistant Curator
Sophie.Le.Tarnec@madparis.fr

Collections Department

Florence Bertin, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 55
Florence.Bertin@madparis.fr

PREVENTIVE RESTAURATION
Florence Bertin, Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 55
Florence.Bertin@madparis.fr

Furniture restoration workshop
Benoît Jenn, restorer, Head of the Shop
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 98
Benoit.Jenn@madparis.fr

Metal restoration workshop
Catherine Didelot, restorer
Tél. : +33 (0)1 44 55 59 98
Catherine.Didelot@madparis.fr

Textile restoration workshop
Emmanuelle Garcin, restorer, Head of the Shop
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 35
Emmanuelle.Garcin@madparis.fr

Myriam Teissier, assistant
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 97 myriam.teissier@madparis.fr

Aude Mansouri, restorer
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 12
Aude.Mansouri@madparis.fr

Ségolène Bonnet, restorer
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 12
Segolene.Bonnet@madparis.fr

Papers / bindings
Valentine Dubard, restorer
Valentine.Dubard@madparis.fr

Cécile Huguet-Broquet, restorer
Cecile.Huguet@madparis.fr

INVENTORY OF THE MUSEUMS / ACQUISITIONS / DEPOSITS
Valérie Graslin, Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 59
Valerie.Graslin@madparis.fr

Alexandra Mérieux, Archivist
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 89
Alexandra.Merieux@madparis.fr

Maïlys Pradier, Archivist
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 56
Maylis.Pradier@madparis.fr

MANAGEMENT OF COLLECTIONS
Sylvie Bourrat, Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 16
Sylvie.Bourrat@madparis.fr

Dominique Régnier, Stage Manager
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 03
Dominique.Regnier@madparis.fr

Luna Violante, Assistant
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 70
Luna.Violante@madparis.fr

COLLECTIONS PRESENTATION
Régine Soulier
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 47
Regine.Soulier@madparis.fr

Publications and Images

Chloé Demey, Head of Department
Tél. : +33 (0)1 44 55 57 68
Chloe.Demey@madparis.fr

Publications
Chloé Demey
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 68
Chloe.Demey@madparis.fr

Iris Aleluia
Tél. : +33 (0)1 44 55 58 70
Iris.Aleluia@madparis.fr

Photo Library
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 27
phototheque@madparis.fr

Ève Briend
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 27
eve.briend@madparis.fr

Marion Servant
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 76
Marion.Servant@madparis.fr

Library and Documentary Ressources

Stéphanie Rivoire, Director
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 87

Carole Balut, Assistant Director
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 36
Carole.Balut@madparis.fr

> LIBRARY
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 36
bibliotheque@madparis.fr

Lysiane Allinieu-Thévenin, responsable
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 79
Lysiane.Allinieu@madparis.fr

Catalogs and networks/Acquisitions
Camille Chastagner, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 67
Camille.Chastagner@madparis.fr

Sales catalogs/Donations and exchanges
Carole Pilarz, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 31
Carole.Pilarz@madparis.fr

Patromonial collections
Laure Haberschill, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 84
Laure.Haberschill@madparis.fr

Newspapers
Gwenhael Kernemp, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 79
Gwenhael.Kernemp@madparis.fr

> MUSEUMS DOCUMENTATION CENTER
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 86
bibliotheque@madparis.fr

Véronique Sevestre, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 86
Veronique.Sevestre@madparis.fr

Middle Ages / Renaissance / 17th, 18th and 19th Centuries / Art nouveau / Art Deco / Antique jewellery
Amina Salmi, librarian
Phone: Xxx
Amina.Salmi@madparis.fr

Modern and Contemporary / Contemporary Jewellery
Laurence Bartoletti, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 97
Laurence.Bartoletti@madparis.fr

Fashion and textile
Emmanuelle Beuvin, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 57
Emmanuelle.Beuvin@madparis.fr

Advertising and toys
Caroline Ballereau, librarian
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 21

ARCHIVES
Karine Bomel
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 23
Karine.Bomel@madparis.fr

DOCUMENTARY AND DIGITAL ENGINEERING
Clémence Daugeron
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 54
Clemence.Daugeron@madparis.fr

Public service department, Mediation and cultural development

Isabelle Grassart, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 31
Isabelle.Grassart@madparis.fr

Magali Charveriat
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 24
Magali.Charveriat@madparis.fr

Cultural programs
Sébastien Quéquet
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 50
Sebastien.Quequet@madparis.fr

Follow us

Subscribe to our newsletter (in French)

You are…

fond=article-normal}{id_article}{env}